Ketamine & Related Compounds for Psychiatric Disorders
Conference and Journal Club for Researchers, Clinicians, Industry, & Policy Makers
 



25th & 26th March 2021
2:00pm-6.30pm UK; 10:00am-2.30pm Eastern; 
7:00am-11.30am Pacific

 Free Registration link below
Programme available now





2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month, 2021
5:30pm-6pm UK; 12:30pm-1:00pm Eastern;
10:30am-11am Pacific
 
 Live presentation by author and Q&A
Followed by 30 mins informal dialogue






Independent of industry funding. Programmed and run by academic clinicians at Oxford and psychiatric trainees.